Our Mission is to prepare all students to reach their full potential as life-long learners and socially responsible contributors to our global community.

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 27
Tue, May 29
Thu, May 31
For 5th Grade Parents: Moving Up: A Roadmap for Parents of 5th Graders
-
Cafeteria at Coleytown Middle School, 255 North Ave, Westport, CT 06880, USA
Fri, Jun 1
5th Grade Late Night
-
LLS
Sat, Jun 2
Sun, Jun 3
Mon, Jun 4
Tue, Jun 5
Fri, Jun 8
Sat, Jun 9
Sun, Jun 10
Mon, Jun 11
Tue, Jun 12
Wed, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 15
Sat, Jun 16
Sun, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 19
Wed, Jun 20
Thu, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 23
Sun, Jun 24
Mon, Jun 25
Tue, Jun 26
Wed, Jun 27
Thu, Jun 28
Fri, Jun 29
Sat, Jun 30